Scholarship Donations  


2014 Scholarship Fund Donors

Acuity Brands
Allison-Smith Company
Ardd and Winter, Inc.
Atlanta Electrical Contractors Association
Barrett Woodyard and Associates
Bishop and Brogdon
Brooks, Berry, Haynie and Associates
Cooper Lighting
County Electrical Distributors
Dave and Gay Harrison
Dynaelectric Company
Excel Electrical Technologies
GE Industrial Solutions
Hagemeyer NA
HD Supply
Inglett & Stubbs, Inc.
Juno Lighting Group
Legrand NA
Lighting Associates, Inc.
Mayer Electric Supply
McNaughton-McKay Electric Company
Panduit Corporation
Tower Sales, Inc.
Whitehead Electric

2014 GAEL Officers and Board Members


President: Will Kelly

Secretary/Treasurer: Matt Bobo- Ardd and Winter

Executive Director: Kim Hakes

Board Members

Danny Baker- Hagemeyer

Mark Bates- Bishop and Brogdon

Steve Bourn- Legrand

Robby Brown – HD Supply

Russ Bush- Jordan and Skala

Zach Gaines- Panduit

Jerry Hayes – United Electric Company

Brian Marbut- Excel Electrical Technologies